Menu
Log in


MEMBER LOGIN

Click the icon below to log in, log out, or update your profile.

Log in

CONTACT US

For general inquiries, comments or feedback to the Board, please email:

Office

office@awar.org

For AWAR general inquiries + and for external inquiries

Resources

resources@awar.org

For AWAR Members to share information

Write the Board

writetheboard@awar.org

For AWAR Members who wish to contact the current Board



To contact an individual board member, please email the following:

Board Role Email Address  2022/2023 Volunteer
 President

president@awar.org

 Wendy Holloway
 Vice President vicepresident@awar.org Liz Grauman
 Treasurer treasurer@awar.org Megan Todd
 Membership Chair membership@awar.org Mary Handley
 Sustaining Membership Chair sustainingmemberships@awar.org Laura De Filippo
 Activities Chair activities@awar.org Holly Grabow
 Editor – Forum, Directory editor@awar.org Maureen Fant
 Historian & Archivist historianarchivist@awar.org Julia Griner
 Community Services Chair communityservices@awar.org Giulia Di Ruscio
 FAWCO Chair fawco@awar.org Jennifer Landini
 Constitution & Bylaws Chair parliamentarian@awar.org Michelle Tang
 Social Media Chair socialmedia@awar.org Erica Satta
 Secretary TBD 
 General Meetings Chair TBD 


UPCOMING EVENTS

© 2019   American Women's Association of Rome   |    VIA UMBERTO BIANCAMANO, 25, 00185, ROMA (RM)  - office@awar.org   |    All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software