Menu
Log in


CONTACT US

For general inquiries, comments or feedback to the Board, please email:

Office

office@awar.org

For AWAR general inquiries and for external inquiries

Resources

resources@awar.org

For AWAR Members to share information

Write the Board

writetheboard@awar.org

For AWAR Members who wish to contact the current Board

  To contact an individual board member, please email the following:  

Wendy Holloway

President

president@awar.org


Liz Grauman

Vice President

vicepresident@awar.org


Megan Todd

Treasurer

treasurer@awar.org


Victoria Clasen

Secretary

secretary@awar.org

Jennifer Landini

Membership Chair

membership@awar.org


Karin Michels

Sustaining Membership Chair

sustainingmemberships@awar.org


Kathy Principi

Activities Chair

activities@awar.org


Melanie Price

Publications Editor

editor@awar.org


Ute Winkler

Events Chair

events@awar.org

Susanne Sabbatino-Pellicane

Community Services Chair

communityservices@awar.org


Erica Zmitrovitch

FAWCO Chair

fawco@awar.org


Michelle Tang

Constitution & Bylaws Chair

parliamentarian@awar.org


Julia Griner

Historian & Archivist PRO TEM

historianarchivist@awar.org


All Rights Reserved

© 2019   

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software